Blogger’s Block

There comes a time when you aren’t sure what to blog about. You know that you are a creative, knowledgeable and curious person, and being struck by writer’s block – or blogger’s block – is an unpleasant shock. Somewhere deep down, I’m aware of the fact that I have a lot to write about; in fact, give me several topics, and I would probably write about all of them. But I just don’t feel like it.
We blame ourselves so much for not doing the right thing, and some of us are terrified to come across as lazy. This results in even more pressure, leading to fatigue. I guess I’m just tired. There’s so much to do, and I know that I’m going to do all of it in the end – I always do. This isn’t a “feel sorry for me post”, it’s just an honest expression of thought that will hopefully be relatable.
Maybe I’m losing out on a hundred words, but hey – blogger’s block.

One thought on “Blogger’s Block

Leave a Reply

