…(4)

I already have read the script the instructor gave us for scene studies, watched others performing the role I should perform and even watched the movie based on the play. Going deeper into discovering my character I read some analyses of the role and watched interviews with the actress who gave her own views on the character. These will help me to be more familiar with the role and understand the character better. When knowing the character’s personality, imagining the way they move, speak and react is way easier based on my observation of acting’s nature.

Leave a Reply

