…(I again forgot the number) ((

The semester ends and I did my last assignment from my acting course. To be honest I am not sad for ending the year and I will not miss any course I took. The same happened last year too. However, the situation is quite different with this course named Acting Techniques. I will not be mistaken if I say that those two and half hours I spent each week on this course were not wasted. Moreover, those were the two and half hours of complete happiness and joy. I may even say that though the year in total was a very good one, the only time I felt completely and fully happy was when I was on the stage. It opens a totally different world where everything is possible, where you really can change everything and even yourself and your life during just some seconds. Now I am going to pass through flashbacks of the course and tell you what exactly made this course so unique for me.

Leave a Reply

